Shop
Customer Reviews
3C Floral
Local Spanish Fork, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (135 reviews)
Date: Nov 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was not at home when the flowers were delivered so they were left at my door. I received a courtesy call letting me know this, which I'm grateful for. It was a beautiful arrangement! The only problem I had was the flowers began turning brown the next day, not sure if that's normal or not since I don't get flowers often. However, I enjoyed them for several days. Thank you!
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were beautiful! My mom loved them. Delivered on time. I will continue to order from here because the pricing is fair and I can trust things are done right
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was beautiful and delivery went smoothly. I’ll definitely use this florist again.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Amazing.
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was delivered on time and it was beautiful
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I had such a good experience coming here for a wrist corsage. One on one personal experience with lots of advice for a hard to match color. It turned out beautifully! 3C Floral was recommended to me and I recommend it to everyone else. You can't go wrong here. Great place and great service. Thanks!
Date: Sep 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I sent my mom a custom order so I didn't know what they were going to look like, she got them and they were absolutely beautiful and better than I could have picked out.
Aubree 's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2017, 11:43 am

I am so glad to hear you loved the arrangement. Thank you for letting us send some love to your mom. We love what we do and we are so happy you are happy. Thanks again!
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent personal service!
Date: Jul 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers provided for my grandpa's funeral were perfect! Thank you!
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

THIS IS THE BEST PLACE! I was in a bind for a bouquet for my bridals and you guys saved me, not to mention my bouquet was BEAUTIFUL! I loved it! Now, it's time for my wedding and once again, you have come to the rescue and I couldn't be happier with my flowers! I'll forever come here!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you, Jolene! This place is awesome! Not only was it 4pm on a Friday night, but I had an urgent request for a Saturday flower delivery to a residential home off the grid! Jolene was not only more than willing to help, but very pleasant to work with. I will definitely be a return customer and recommend my friends and family.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

My first experience with 3C was not good and I had to let them know about it. However, the true measure of a great company is not that they have problems, but what they do to fix it. The owner got involved with my problem, called me to apologize and went above and beyond to make it right. That's all I can ask for and I am very satisfied. I would use them again and can recommend their service. Great job!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered flowers from 3C Floral from their web page on the internet. The flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful. I also want to give a shout out for Aubree. When I called needing a receipt, she went out of her way to help me. If all your employees are as good as Aubree, you have a winning team.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Just got my wedding flowers done here and they turned out so AMAZING! The designers did great and the staff was friendly and great to work with! Such a cute shop with super unique designs!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

My friend loved her arrangement. Thank you for providing such a valuable service.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

This was easily the best experience I've had with a floral company! The owner is very in tune to what you want and what you are looking for. With my crazy wedding plans and ideas, she pulled it off and worked with me to make my bouquet for the wedding. I had her add my grandpa's pictures onto my bouquet and she made it perfect! She is amazing and the flowers are flawless and were even more perfect in person! Thank you for making my wedding and pictures so special and meaningful!
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers looked great!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were BEAUTIFUL! The arrangement was so pretty and they still look beautiful!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were a little different than the picture, but they were beautiful and loved by the family.
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

This was a last minute idea that I had and you guys pulled it off beautifully. Everyone said how gorgeous the flowers were and you did it so fast. Thank you!!!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I'd waited until the few shops in SF were closed and really needed to order flowers for the next day. I was so grateful to find your website and to see that I could order the flowers online. Your site was professional, easy to use, and I felt confident you would fill my order. I heard back that the bouquet was beautiful. Thanks you!
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful and the family commented on them as being wonderful as well. Thank you for your great service, beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery. Kathy Bastian
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful and the family commented on them as being wonderful as well. Thank you for your great service, beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery. Kathy Bastian
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Wonderful service.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

The delivery driver was very courteous. The flower arrangement was very beautiful.
Christy's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2016, 4:31 pm

Keith! Thanks for taking the time to write a review about us! I'm so glad that you liked the flowers. We do have some awesome delivery drivers! I think that they are VERY important in this industry, we can make the flowers, but its the entire process beginning to end that makes a good company. Thanks again for your review! We are here if you ever need anything in the future. Thanks for using us for your flowers!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and prompt order for a friend out of the area.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered a funeral spray last week through the website. It looked almost identical to the picture, but I liked mine better! They were out of one of the flowers that was needed but called me to make sure it would be okay to change it for a different one, and they would make it look just as good or better. Great company.
Date: Dec 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

beautiful lillies. was unhappy that all of my message was not on the message card, even after i emailed the contact email and received a response back saying my intended message would be put on the card. it was only about 225 characters which is within the allotted number.
Christy Hair's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2015, 10:35 am

Matt! Thanks for your review, I'm the owner of the flower shop. I am SO sorry your message didn't get on the card! I'd love to get more info from you to make sure that doesn't happen to anyone else, and to help you personally in the future. Here is my cell phone 801-655-3898.
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

It was great. I loved the whole online processs. It made it easier. The flowers were beautiful as well. Thanks
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

It was great. I loved the whole online processs. It made it easier. The flowers were beautiful as well. Thanks
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

It was great. I loved the whole online processs. It made it easier. The flowers were beautiful as well. Thanks
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Incredible service. Beautiful work. So pleased!
Date: Jul 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I have used these guys multiple times and have ALWAYS had awesome flowers!!
Date: Jun 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

I worried whether a 10am order would get to the funeral home by 6pm, but it was there before 2pm!
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I did not get to see the actual arrangement in person but my daughter sent me a picture. They looked very pretty and we were pleased with our purchase. I did phone leaving a voice message before I placed the order online because I had questions but did not get a return call. Due to the time shortage I went ahead and just ordered online. Everything was fine. Thank you.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Although the flowers weren't exActly as in the pic, they were perfect. Thanks for doing such a great job!!!!!
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers are beautiful and have lasted a really long time.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was very pleased with the service and the flower arrangement, Sunlight Splendor, was just as it was pictured on your website. Thank you for being professional.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

You guys are awesome! Main Street Floral is, seriously, my favorite places to get dance florals, birthday arrangements, etc. Every person I've worked with has exceptional customer service! I love the friendliness, the advice, and quick response!
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

Exceptional service!! Flower arrangement was beautiful and the recipient was very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

We were extremely pleased with the casket spray & the standing spray they made for us. The flowers were fresh & lasted along time.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was happy that you let me know that you were out of the vase pictured, though it was the complimentary colored vase that influenced my selection for that arrangement. I suggest that the website stay updated with your inventory. On a positive note, my mother was very happy with the flowers that were delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

RZIwsj Fantastic article post.Really thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Ordering online was easy and fast. Delivery was perfect timing. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and my Lady LOVED them. Well done, this kind of services is the reason I only by flowers at Main Street Floral. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were great and delivered just when I requested. Thank you.
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you! It was perfect!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you for your time and effort to make the pageant a success! It is much appreciated!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Everything was beautiful and perfect for our reception. We loved it and it was exactly what we wanted. Thanks for all your hard work to make it happen. You do a wonderful job and we appreciate it!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The Baptism Luncheon was amazing! The decorations and tables made it feel really special. Everyone could tell it wasn't me. ;) Thank you for making a CRAZY day tons better and lots of fun!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you so much for all your hard work and great advice throughout all our wedding planning! You have been so fun and easy to work with! Thanks again!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you so much for doing my party and getting all of the decorations. I really enjoyed it and we all had a lot of fun. Thank you!!!!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thanks so much for the Beautiful Wedding! Your staff was wonderful and all went so smooth.
Christy's Reply:
Date: Dec 09, 2015, 10:37 am

HEY! I was wondering if we could feature your wedding on Facebook? Would you be willing to email some pictures to us? sfmainstreetfloral@yahoo.com Thanks in advance!!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you so much for doing such a great job! It sure helped take some of the stress off of me. I'll be sending referrals your way!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you very much for all you did to make our wedding celebrations so special. I think it turned out really nice. Thank you thank you!!!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thanks for all you have done! We appreciate it SOOOOO much!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you for all of your help in making this day more enjoyable and in helping to take some of the stress out of it! Thanks again.
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you for going out to Noah's and making sure that things were in order for the reception. We can't tell you how thrilled we were to have found you. Your kindness and attention to detail mean so much. We have every confidence in your work.
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

You have gone above and beyond for our wedding. We want to thank you for your hard work to make our wedding perfect. It was absolutely beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Because of you and your staff my wedding day was the most beautiful and wonderful day for Matt and Me. (and our families).
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

For all of the hard work that you put into Karen's wedding. Thank you!!!!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you for sharing in our happiness. Your time and effort put into our wedding is greatly appreciated! You are wonderful at what you do! Thanks again!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

I loved loved loved it! Everything at our blessing luncheon was so fun and perfect! It was windy so we weren't able to use all our ideas, but Pam improvised and made it work. Thank you!!!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Just a note to say thanks for all your work. The wedding was all we hoped it would be. The weather was a little nerve racking at the time of setup but it turned out wonderful. I knew you would do a great job and I didn't worry about a thing we asked you to do. You came through, I knew you would!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

What a glorious night. It was truly magical! The decor was perfect for our yard. The guests came and STAYED because the atmosphere was so wonderful! Thank you! We will do it again sometime.
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thanks Pam! It was wonderful!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Pam, I am finally recovered from the wedding. I can't imagine having done it without you and your husband's help. Everything was wonderful!! We received many compliments on the reception, and I have referred a couple people to you already. I don't know how you manage to do it all! But you did an amazing job. We noticed on the bid you gave us a discount and I never did end up asking about what that was for. But I do appreciate it. Thank you!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you so much! Josee was very touched by your kindness!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you so much for all you have done to make Hannah's wedding beautiful and low stress. It's been so nice to know it is all being done and done right. You and your staff have been a pleasure to work with. Everything you do and have done from years gone by always has class. Thanks again!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The reception was beautiful! Thanks for all your hard work. We appreciate you so much!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you so much for everything!!!! You made a big part of our day a lot easier!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

You helped give Kate's special day that beautiful and fun touch. Thank you thank you! I hope that I can return the favor sometime.
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The floral arrangement for my sixte-in-laws funeral was absolutely great ! Our entire family was thrilled with the flowers. Julie was great and friendly in taking my order. It was extra nice to talk to her. Thanks for such a superb arrangement and experience in ordering !
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Julie was absolutely fabulous to talk too. She went above and beyond to take care of my wishes. I would hands down have them take care of any of my needs. Great Job Julie! THANKS!
Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live in Virginia and I have used your services twice now for my parents. They have told me that the baskets have been wonderful. Thank you for coming through for me and producing great quality items. I know I can count on you. Thanks!
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

I was told the funeral plant was very pretty, and the ordering experience was very pleasant. They made an extra effort to have a shamrock plant in the planter as we are all Irish. That was very special to me. I reccommend them wholeheartedly.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful and lasted such a long time. I was so happy with them.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful and delivered right on time. Ordering was easy and everyone was happy with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great looking product and amazing customer service!
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

I just wanted to write and say thank you for making me such a beautiful bouquet. I loved it and got so many compliments on it. It was exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much for making my day even more special!
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you for creating such a beautiful wedding for us! You are so talented and so wonderful to work with and you helped make our day so perfect and special and we are so grateful!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful, and the customer service was great. Thank you guys!
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I come to Main Street Floral all the time, always great service and great flowers.
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Received flowers last week and they still look amazing.
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

I've been getting flowers from you guys for a while now and I am never disappointed! They are always amazing!
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved the ease of being able to have flowers sent to my loved ones back home in Utah, I always love what Main Street does.
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

My wife loves everything you guys do. She has never been disappointed with what she has had.
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Best service in town, I will never get flowers anywhere else!
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you! It was perfect. I loved the flowers!
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful arrangement and vase. They still look good after almost a week.
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I am using clear vases from IKEA and was for a long time throwing aronud the idea of each table having a different color flower. my fiance9 convinced me it would look silly, but these photos make me think otherwise. thanks!!by the way, I just added you to my blogroll. im a new blogger (for wedding stuff) planning a wedding as an expat in switzerland...
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Wedding flowers that you did for my daughter were amazing. I will refer you to all my friends! Thank you!!!
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Main Street Floral did the most beautiful bouquet that I have ever seen. My aunt sent it to me and I was left speachless. So Impressed. Thank you for going above and beyond.
Date: Jul 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers you sent to my wife were outstanding. Thank you for your kindness. -Rob
Date: Jul 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Awesome job, thanks.
Date: Jul 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers made her day. Main Street went above and beyond. They are still alive and its been 1 1/2 weeks. Never had such good service.
Date: Jul 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

The most beautiful flowers that I have seen. My son sent them to me from Nevada. I really appreciate the extra effort that your floral has put into my arrangement. -Sharon
Date: Jul 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I had never used you before, but now you will be my all occasion floral. Keep up the good work!
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you my Mother was very pleased
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

You guys are da best!!!!
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

What wonderful customer service! The beautiful, fresh floral arrangement arrived at my fiancee's place of work, making her day a lot brighter. Thanks!!
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful, fresh arrangement! The flowers were so fragrant, too!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

EXCELLENT service and BEAUTIFUL arrangement! This order was placed by my father, who lives out of state. He entered an incorrect address...they recognized the error and contacted me right away so that I would receive my Valentine's on time! They exceeded our expectations with service and quality!
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was very satisfied. My friend said the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Thanks!
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

My wife really loved the flowers. She said they were some of the most beautiful flowers she has ever gotten. Everything was perfect!
Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very pleased. I gave the wrong address. Got a phone call from you, then I gave the correct address and our daughter got the flowers on her birthday. Excellent customer service...and Thank You very much.
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Haha. I woke up down today. You've cheeerd me up!
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

The basket was delivered the same day and my sister was thrilled. Thank you for providing such a great service, especially when I live quite some distance away.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Dec 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you Main Street Floral you went beyond expectations. You have a life long customer. Drew
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

Ordering was easy. I appreciated the photos of the arrangements. I received a personal email from the owner; she made sure my arrangement was delivered on time and looked beautiful. I live outside the U.S., so that little personal touch was especially important.
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Loved the arrangement sent to my Mother. Nothing but smiles with the customer service! Thanks
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Loved the arrangement sent to my Mother. Nothing but smiles with the customer service! Thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Spanish Fork, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

3C Floral
285 N. Main Street
Spanish Fork, UT. 84660
Local: (801) 504-6236

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web19-at

Flower Shop Network |


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase